Tour dates

Recorded at Ghost Ward & The City of Glass, February - May 2012
Produced by Nyström & Renkse
Engineered by David Castillo & Per Eriksson
Mixed by David Castillo with Nyström & Renkse
Mastered by Mats ‘Limpan’ Lindfors at Cutting Room
5.1 surround sound mixed by David Castillo & Jens Bogren
5.1 surround sound mix mastered by Tony Lindgren
Authored by Neil Wilkes for Opus Productions
Art direction by Nyström & Renkse Artwork & design by Travis Smith

Song #1 #2 #3 #4 #6 #7 music & lyrics by Renkse
Song #5 #11 music by Nyström & lyrics by Renkse
Song #10 #12 music by Renkse/Nyström & lyrics by Renkse Song #8 #13 music & lyrics by Nyström
Song #9 music by Eriksson/Renkse & lyrics by Renkse

Keyboards on songs #1-11 co-performed, co-arranged and co-produced by Frank Default
Guest vocals on song #2 by Silje Wergeland courtesy of The Gathering
Percussion by JP Asplund

All songs arranged by Katatonia
All songs published by Imagem Music Ltd

Worldwide Management by Andy Farrow for Northern Music Co Assisted by Vicky Langham & Jasper Schuurmans
North American booking by Tim Borror for The Agency Group
International booking by Tobbe Lorentz for The Agency Group



Official website:
Official merchandise: